Welcome to the Fleur de Vie Clinic

::[Leaders Login Page]::

Student Leaders:

PositionNameEmail
AdminChris Andrewscandrew@tulane.edu
AdminZack Koertzzkoretz@tulane.edu
Clinic Coordinator (Covenant House)Amanda Rosencransarosencr@tulane.edu
Clinic Coordinator (Covenant House)Kenny Wangkwang3@tulane.edu
Clinic Coordinator (NOLA East)Rachel Regnrregn@tulane.edu
Clinic Coordinator (NOLA East)Du Nguyendnguyen5@tulane.edu
Volunteer CoordinatorKay Jameskjames@tulane.edu
Physician RecruitmentCaroline Walkercwalker3@tulane.edu
Pt Education (Covenant House)Chris Meinzen cmeinzen@tulane.edu
Pt Education (Covenant House)Sara Sussmanssussman@tulane.edu
Pt Education (NOLA East)Ngoc Lynly@tulane.edu
Mental HealthStacy Sunssun@tulane.edu
Mental HealthCarol Shihcshih1@tulane.edu
InterpretingAgustin Abdallahaabdall@tulane.edu
InterpretingAndrea Richardsaramos1@tulane.edu
Community OutreachKristine Kjellssonkkjellss@tulane.edu
Public HealthBelal Ghaffaribghaffar@tulane.edu